New Soap Bit Scents!

I’ve just added two new scents to my soap bit line – Witches Brew and Tart Green Apple!

I love the Witches Brew scent – it’s spicy and soft. Very exotic, it’s a blend of cedarwood, patchouli, and cinnamon.

My husband says that Tart Green Apple smells just like the real thing. It’s good! I’m not a big fan of most fruit smells, but this one reminds me of the caramel-covered green apple suckers that were popular several years ago.

I’m not done yet – I’m finishing up two more scents – a vanilla blend scent and a Lemongrass essential oil blend I haven’t named yet.

So keep tuned!

Leave a Reply

