Small Restock Today

Well, it’s not much, but I’ve restocked nursing pads, my Ultrathin pantyliners, and a couple set of wipes.

Sushi Cloth Nursing Pads with PUL

Sushi Cloth Nursing Pads with PUL

I’ve been trying to get more up soon.  My soap bits keep my shop full, but even with them it was starting to look bare for a while.

I’m working on more Ultrathin cloth pantyliners today, and I’ve finished a few fun cloth pad-sized wet bags. I may take some time and do something different! (And maybe redo some pictures so they don’t look so blue:)

Pink Stripes Cloth Menstrual Pad for heavy flow

Pink Stripes Cloth Menstrual Pad for heavy flow

Until today things have been hectic (moreso than usual.)  Ah, moving!  What a joy!   But today?  Today I am simply enjoying my sewing machine.

Leave a Reply

