SALE Preview!

Just a heads up and a sneek peak!

Starting Monday, November 9th, in anticipation of the final leg of our move, I’ll be offering free first class shipping on any orders of $25 or more from WeeEssentials on etsy. Just put “FREESHIPPING” in the Etsy “Message to Seller” box!

For my wonderful blog readers, this promotion starts today!

The Etsy checkout system doesn’t support automatic removal of shipping, so you can get your free shipping one of two ways:

1. Check out and pay as normal, and I will refund your shipping costs via the method you paid as soon as I see the payment.

or

2. Check out and wait to pay.  I’ll send you a revised invoice through Paypal to the email address on your etsy account (specify in “message to seller” if you need the invoice sent to a different address.)  When you get the revised invoice, it will instruct you on how to pay.

Sale ends Thursday, November 12th!

Disclaimer: I reserve the right to end the promotion at any time.  I’ll try to post here to give people a warning, as well as on my facebook fan page and twitter.  I would normally never do that, but there is a small chance we will get to close early, which would be late this week, and if so, I’m shutting down my shop so I can go down to Nashville to see my new house and my husband that I haven’t seen in over a week!

 

 

Finally…

Expect new things stocking this weekend –

*new wipes packs

*nursing pads in regular sizes and my new large size

Now if I can just find my camera…

Leave a Reply

