Long Time No See!

It feels like it’s been a really long time since I got on my wordpress interface to write a post.  November 7th was the last time, and I suppose it has been a long time!   The 18th we moved to Nashville, but we couldn’t actually move in until December 1st, which was an interesting turn of events.  But we are in, the moving truck is unloaded, and we are slowly unpacking.  I believe that the time it takes to unpack lengthens exponentially with each child involved.

Needless to say, I do not plan on moving soon!

My new studio is basically the large hallway in the house, which is very different from having the large upstairs loft in the past house!  It works, though, even if it’s rather tight, and come summer, we’ll start working on making the upstairs liveable.  That will add two more bedrooms and a loft to the house, and eventually a third bathroom.  Then we’ll spread out!
In the meantime, I’ve been busy!  I’ve introduced new cloth pad starter sets to my shop, so go check them out.  Ah, forget it!  Here are some pictures (and it looks like I’ve sold a set):

Mushrooms Cloth Pad Starter Set

Mushrooms Cloth Pad Starter Set

Birch Blossoms Designer Cloth Pad Starter Set

Birch Blossoms Designer Cloth Pad Starter Set

I promise some pictures of the repairs we’ve made when the house is cleaner!

Leave a Reply

