$20 Gift Certificate Giveaway for WeeEssentials

Just in case you haven’t seen it, hop on over to My Silly Monkeys – the owner of the blog is giving away a $20 gift certificate to my WeeEssentials Etsy shop, good for anything, including shipping!

WeeEssentials Wipe Solution Cubes (i.e. Soap bits.)

As many of you know, I carry all sorts of products that usually are bought at a premium price at the store only to be tossed in the trash.  My products, however, can be washed and reused – easing the strain on both landfills and your pocketbook!  I currently carry cloth nursing pads, cloth menstrual pads and cloth pantyliners and thong liners, cloth wipes for cloth diapering, and cloth wipe solution cubes, among many other things!  (And yes, that was absolutely link spamming for keywords! LOL  Hey, I have to get it in occasionally, right?)

If you don’t use these products and never will, you can always get them as gifts.  If you don’t use these products because you don’t understand them, leave a comment with your email or contact me through etsy!  I’d love to answer any questions you have about them.  And in my line of business, there is nothing too personal and nothing that won’t stay confidential.

So check out the giveaway!  I hope you win!  It ends on February 10th, so hurry!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyhow, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

    Reply

  2. Thanks for finally talking about >$20 Gift Certificate
    Giveaway for WeeEssentials | Wee Essentials <Liked it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

