Winner of the 300 Facebook Fans Giveaway

 

We have a winner!


Congratulations Rebecca!  I’ve sent you an email!

* If you are wondering about the discrepancy in the numbers, there were 8 entries that were posted after the 11:59:59 Central Standard Time cutoff.  Sorry, guys!

 

And, wow!  My facebook fans did a wonderful job of promoting this giveaway – I think I jumped about 80 fans in just a couple of days.  We have about 130 people to go for my 500 fan giveaway, which will be bigger and better!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Rebecca O'Brien on December 18, 2010 at 3:42 pm

    YAY! I didn’t get an email though! But just as happy! LOL Thank you so much! What info do you need from me?? I am so happy!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

