Winners of the two 1000 fan giveaways!

I’m using random.org to generate numbers and I’ll just go right down the list of prizes!

 

Here we go!

There were 107 comments, so I will “draw” from 1 to 107.  If I draw a number twice, the winner will receive the prize for the first time their number was drawn.  Don’t forget – I realize not all these prizes are usable to all people, so if you don’t like or need what you won, you can choose a gift certificate for the retail value of your prize to use at one of my two etsy shops – Wee Essentials or Dyeing To Spin instead.

Prizes:

1. 1 WeeEssentials Wee Baby Bamboo/Organic Cotton winged prefold with cotton knit outer. Winner’s choice of fabrics.  Retail: $12

Winner:  #105 – Emily @ Love{&}Bugs on July 21, 2011 at 9:37 pm

Thank you for the great giveaway! And congratulations on 1000 fans!

 

 

2. Set of 4 flannel/baby terry (100% cotton) wipes. 8″ by 8″  In the winner’s choice of prints. Retail: $4

Winner: #63 -Nici on July 18, 2011 at 12:23 pm

Woooo 3 years! Wow!

 

 

3. Set of three custom Ultrathin pantyliners/thongliners in winners choice of prints (or choose from my instock items) Retail: $12

Winner: #40 – Melissa on July 17, 2011 at 5:04 pm

Thank you for such awesome products! I’m still loving the makeup wipes you made for me, and always love your soap bits. I recommend your store whenever I can! :) Congratulations on 1000 fans!!

 

 
4. 1 winner will receive one large jar of soap bits in the winner’s choice of scents! Retail: $12

Winner: #38 – Genevieve White on July 17, 2011 at 4:10 pm

Oh I hope I win something! :)

 

5. 2 winners will receive a MINI soap bit sampler with WeeEssentials soap bits in my 5 best selling scents! Retail: $14.50 each

Winner 1: #106 – Angela Santos on July 21, 2011 at 9:42 pm

Everything looks great!! I would love to win!! :D

Winner 2: #80 – Ragan Brown on July 19, 2011 at 8:22 pm

very nice giveaway i was so excited when i found some of the soap bits i hav efrom you in a box i unpacked (we just moved this weekend) and i cant wait to try one of your mama clothes hopefully soon :)

 

 

6. 1 skein of One-of-a-Kind DyeingToSpin hand painted worsted weight wool yarn – perfect for knitting a pair of longies or shorties.
220 yards (100g) Retail: $16.50

Winner: #69 – Stephanie Hanes on July 18, 2011 at 3:14 pm

I just LOVE your shop!

 

7. Two light flow menstrual pads in the print “Autumn Leaves”   Retail: $11.00

Winner: #10 – Heather on July 16, 2011 at 10:17 pm

Congrats on the 1000 fans! I love Wee Essential stuff and buy soap bits for all my expecting friends.

 

8. One heavy flow and one medium flow menstrual pad in the print “Ice Cream Sundae”  Retail: $18

Winner: #100 – Kerry Novakowski on July 21, 2011 at 8:33 pm

Wow, great stuff! Would LOVE to win some mama cloth, or any of the items! :D

 

 

9. 2 winners, $25 to spend at my Etsy shop or at my WeeEssentials.com site. The $25 may include shipping, and if you don’t spend the whole amount, the balance will carry over to your next purchase. Shipping is included up to $25 total – anything spent over $25 is the responsibility of the purchaser.

Winner 1: #6 – Jenn Bailey on July 16, 2011 at 10:01 pm

Yay! Congrats on 1k fans! Your soap bits are amazing and I wish I weren’t cycling for surrogacy so I could try your mama cloth :) Congrats again and good luck to everyone else entering the giveaway!

Winner 2: #41 – Katie Kruger Poyzer on July 17, 2011 at 5:28 pm

Congrats on getting to 1,000! I’m so proud to say that I am fan #1,000!!!!

 

And the winner of the Storied Yarns gift certificate to her fabulous fiber and yarn shop:

From 1-16

Winner: #5!  Sally/MuddyMoose!

So you wound up with Finding Nemo! ;) Can’t wait to see it all spun up. I would probably snag Catelyn Stark with the GC, should I win.

I will be contacting everyone in the next day or so!

3 responses to this post.

  1. Yay!!! Excited to have won!! Thanks!! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Posted by Ada on July 22, 2011 at 3:56 pm

    Gratz everyone!

    Reply

  3. Woo hoo! Thanks so much!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

